Made
by Kustom.
Focused on your success.

Kustom, your partner for corporate clothing, Kustom Made products, club equipment, event dressing and promotional material. All finished with the perfect print or embroidery or supported with an internal or public online shop.

Absolutely well thought-out in terms of process and range - straight off the shelf or 100% Kustom Made. Exactly the way you want it. Let us know what you have in mind - and we will advise you straightforwardly, personally and individually.

How we make the difference.

Kustom - we are driven by the motivation to offer tailor-made services for our customers - and to deliver the decisive difference. We achieve this explicitly with our infinite possibilities, our penchant for individual products, the largest textile print shop in Eastern Switzerland, our own production office in Shenzhen and a team that has been working well together for years. Our style?

Skilfully dynamic.

Intentionally independent.

Amazingly uncomplicated.

Routinely fresh.

Productively sophisticated.

And simply personal.

Workwear from the selection to the shop.

A highlight of Kustom. Instead of size problems when dressing employees or expensive overstocking - we offer the perfect supply chain: defining articles together, sampling and fitting, procuring company clothing, printing and embroidering, internal online shop for the ongoing dressing of the teams...

Clothing.
Large banner. Textile printing.
Promotional item.

Kustom's facets are big, wide and labelled. If you want it - or exactly how you want it. The variety of products seems endless, as do the designs - and the editions anyway. With Kustom you are in the right place - as a company, club or event - regionally anchored or globally present.

ThisisKustom®, the customised clothing from Kustom.

In addition to our partnerships with international brands such as Hakro, Mascot, Helly Hansen, Jako, Erima or Craft, we work with our Kustom Made line ThisisKustom®. This way, we can access existing or just our Kustom articles depending on the needs.

Whether giveaways, event equipment or digital shop solutions.

Kustom's facets are big, wide and labelled. If you want it, or exactly how you want it. The variety of products seems endless, as do the designs - and the editions anyway. With Kustom you are in the right place - as a company, club or event - regionally anchored or globally present.

Made
by Kustom.
Focused on your success.

Kustom, Ihr Partner für Firmenbekleidung, Kustom Made Produkte, Vereinsausrüstung, Eventdressing und Promotionsmaterial. Alles mit dem perfekten Druck oder Stick veredelt oder mit einem internen oder öffentlichen Onlineshop unterstützt.

Im Prozess und Sortiment absolut durchdacht – direkt ab Stange oder 100% Kustom Made. Exakt so, wie Sie es wünschen. Teilen Sie uns Ihr Vorhaben mit – und wir beraten Sie unkompliziert, persönlich und individuell.

Wie wir den Unterschied machen.

Kustom – wir sind von der Motivation getrieben, für unsere Kund*innen massgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen zu bieten – und den entscheidenden Unterschied zu liefern. Dies schaffen wir explizit mit unseren unendlichen Möglichkeiten, unserem Faible für individuelle Produkte, mit der grössten Textildruckerei der Ostschweiz, mit einem eigenen Produktionsbüro in Shenzhen und einem seit Jahren eingespielten Team. Unser Style?

Gekonnt dynamisch.

Gewollt eigenständig.

Verblüffend unkompliziert.

Routiniert frisch.

Produktiv ausgeklügelt.

Und einfach persönlich.

Berufsbekleidung von der Auswahl bis zum Shop.

Ein Highlight von Kustom. Statt Grössenproblemen beim Einkleiden der Mitarbeitenden oder teure Lagerüberbestellmengen – bieten wir die perfekte Lieferkette: Gemeinsam Artikel definieren, Bemusterung und Anprobe, Beschaffung der Firmenbekleidung, bedrucken und besticken, interner Onlineshop für das fortlaufende Einkleiden der Teams…

Bekleidung.
Grossbanner. Textildruck.
Werbeartikel.

Die Facetten von Kustom sind gross, breit und beschriftet. Sofern Sie es wollen – oder genau wie Sie es möchten. Die Vielfalt an Produkten scheinen unendlich, die Gestaltungen dazu auch – und die Auflagen sowieso. Bei Kustom sind Sie am richtigen Ort – als Firma, Verein oder Event – regional verankert oder weltweit präsent.

ThisisKustom®, die individuelle Bekleidung von Kustom.

Neben unseren Partnerschaften mit internationalen Marken wie Hakro, Mascot, Helly Hansen, Jako, Erima oder Craft, arbeiten wir mit unserer Kustom Made Linie ThisisKustom®. So können wir je nach Bedürfnisse auf bestehende oder eben auf unsere Kustom-Artikel zugreifen.

Ob Giveaways, Eventausrüstung, oder digitale Shoplösungen.

Die Facetten von Kustom sind gross, breit und beschriftet. Sofern Sie es wollen, oder genau wie Sie es möchten. Die Vielfalt an Produkten scheinen unendlich, die Gestaltungen dazu auch – und die Auflagen sowieso. Bei Kustom sind Sie am richtigen Ort – als Firma, Verein oder Event – regional verankert oder weltweit präsent.